Request #1: Touch Me (Victoria Monét + Kehlani)

I’m excited to do my first official request. This one comes from Q.

“My request is for a flirty/sexy scene between Kehlani and Victoria Monét. I wanted to be based off their song “touch me”.”

-Jenifer Lewis voice- Shiiiiiiiiit, you ain’t said nothing but a word, n****.

I love Kehlani and Victoria Monét. If EYE could’ve been a fly on the wall while they…let’s move on.

FYI - Kehlani’s pronouns are she/they, so that’s why their pronouns fluctuate within the scene.

To submit your own request, go here. Don’t be shy. I have no idea who you are once you submit. I only know what you put in the request! I’ll try my best to do each one.

VICTORIA

Saturday night, my girlfriends insisted I carry my ass from the studio and join them at the club. The clinking of our glasses punctuated the thump of the music as we drank and danced. Our dresses stuck to our bodies, calling the attention of every man in our vicinity. If we didn’t have our own section, they’d buzz around us like flies.

We were enjoying ourselves as we sipped on tequila. There was nothing but good conversation, ass-throwing, and vibes. That was until I spotted a familiar figure in the corner of my eye.

The sight of their abs never failed to take my breath away. My heart pounded with the bass of the Metro Boomin’ production while I watched them laugh with their friends. Their smile glimmered in the dim light, eyes twinkling with delight.

I caught myself smiling, staring. They fixated their black San Francisco baseball cap lower, almost covering their eyes, and denied a shot from a friend. Their friend persisted, but they licked those glorious pink lips, declining again. They seemed to sense my gaze, and their head swiveled in my direction. When our eyes met, my breath caught in my throat.

Their stare was intense, eyes burning into mine, expression unwavering, as if they were in a trance. After a few seconds, they gave me a slight head nod. I returned the nod, and they returned to conversing with their friends.

Damn, I thought they hated the club.

It had been a minute since Lani, and I had last spoke. We broke off our sexual arrangement once the feelings got too intense. Too real. It was mutual. We still had love for each other. The situation still hurt. We had been avoiding each other since. Any event she attended, I skipped or came with a posse. If she approached me alone, I’d fold like a lawn chair—in more ways than one.

My girls were nosey as hell. As soon as they sighted Lani, they started gushing and teasing me. It hadn’t been ten minutes before one called her over. Lani looked puzzled and pointed to themselves as if they weren’t the only person in VIP named Kehlani.

“Damn, you can’t come and say hello,” one of my friends asked.

Lani stuffed their hands in their pockets and let out a charming laugh. Her shirt was cropped under her chest, and her jeans hung below her waist, giving me a full experience of her abdomen up close and personal. Flashbacks rushed back to me. The time I glazed her honeyed abs with pure honey, licking every drop between each toned crevice. The time she came to the studio to “visit” and ended up fucking me against the mixing console as my fingernails clawed into her stomach.

Ah, you ain’t talking to me tonight?” she asked. Her voice was smooth but extra raspy as if she had spent the whole day recording.

I closed my thighs, ignoring the sensation between them and my disgusting thoughts. There was an attempt to smile at her, but it was poor. Her face contorted with concern as she asked, “We good?”

“Yes.” It came out delicately. My voice had always been as gentle as a lullaby. Lani could elicit a particular tone from me. My cadence was still soft but had a slight huskiness that mirrored my neediness. It came naturally whenever they turned me on. It always revealed my cards. Lani was always willing to play.

Their tongue slipped between their lips before they produced a bald-faced lie for my friends. She had a song she wanted to “talk” to me about. She wouldn’t hold me hostage for “too long.” My friends weren’t idiots, but they pretended for her sake.

When I stood up, she took my hand. Our fingertips traded an electric static. The shock increased as she led me out of the club and into the backseat of her Porsche.

“You and your girls look bomb as hell tonight. You look the best, though.” She tilted her baseball cap up so I could view her alluring brown eyes.

An expiration date didn’t stamp the spell they had on me. Forever, I’d be their doll. They always understood the right strings to pull to bend me to their will. Lani recognized the power she had, but she never manipulated it. She interpreted when to fall back and when to give in. We spent most of our time apart, but our connection was unmistakable, and we cherished our intimate moments.

Their tattooed hand found a place just above my knee. “I saw you throwing ass.” We emit soft chuckles before biting our lips in sync. Their hand moved up my thigh in a painfully slow motion. “Why are you so quiet tonight?” My breath hitched as their hand slipped beneath my dress. The warmth of my wet pussy invited the heat of her fingertips as she inched closer. “You not happy to see me, Monét?”

She knew I loved when she called me that. “I’m always happy to see you…”

A pleading urgency laced the words without my need being spoken. It didn’t have to be. Lani had the secret recipe for unlocking my heart, body, and soul. They paid careful attention to the recipe, timing each step just right and blending the ingredients perfectly. They always delivered.

“How happy, babygirl?” They leaned their face forward, letting their breath cool the crook of my neck before rolling their tongue against it. They sucked onto the skin and nipped lightly before leaving sweet, sensual smooches.

“Daddy…”

Her cocky chuckle made an appearance. “What’s up, babygirl?”

“I missed you…” My hand fell to their wrist, and navigated it to where I needed it the most. Their fingertips brushed my clit. I gasped, and they purred.

“No panties.” Their fingertips began working against my clit in satisfying, slow circles. Their lips pressed against my ear. “You were trying to get some play tonight?”

My thighs stretched apart so they could get an even better angle. I lifted my dress over my hips and watched her play with me. No acrylics, just short, manicured nails covered in my juices. Just the way I loved it.

“I was just having fun with my friends,” I said, a moan croaking in my throat.

“Right, ‘cause you know no one can please you like me, right?” I nodded my head. My hand caressed her arm as she served me. She pulled away from my ear. “That pussy missed me.” She drew her hand away from my center. The strings of my cum stuck to her fingers. Some of it slapped back to my pussy once she pulled her fingers further. “You see that shit, Monét? You’re so nasty.”

She brought the sweet nectar to my mouth before inserting her fingers between my lips. Our eyes latched as I smoothly bobbed my head, sucking every drop from her fingers. She loved that shit. I removed her fingers from my mouth, licking between her fingers, making sure there were no leftovers. “Damn, leave some for me.”

Before I could react, my body hit the leather backseat. Lani orchestrated our bodies to the composition she desired. She spread my thighs as far apart as possible. She lifted them before diving her head in between. I began shivering from her breath alone, but when I felt her tongue, I screamed, “Fuck!”

My fingers twisted in her long, dark locks as she worked her tongue and head in angles that should be physically impossible. Her head was so spectacular that you would’ve thought she graduated at the top of her class. Heat rushed from my ass to the nape of my neck. It sounded like she was down there licking puddles. But I guess she was. My back arched from the leather. While one hand gripped her hair, the other clutched on the edge of the seat for dear life.

Their grip tightened around my thighs because they knew what was happening next. My legs trembled uncontrollably as my body temperature reached a feverish climate. My thighs smashed against their head as cries of pleasure left my vocal cords. The notes were so sharp that they made my ears twitch. Lani was unfazed, lapping and eating me as if it’d be her last. I was going to pass out. This was going to be my end. What would the media say?

Victoria Monét rushed to the hospital after losing consciousness while getting her pussy eaten by Kehlani. #messy #prayersup

It got to a point where I could not make audible noises. My body stiffened. My soul jumped into a different realm. I sipped tea with Princess Diana then I was back to reality. Our labored breaths filled the cabin of the Porsche. Lani kissed her way up to my lips. I didn’t have the energy to kiss her back.

“Damn, Monét, you good?”

A lazy smile graced my face as they chuckled. They kissed my cheek, down to my jawline, then back to my lips. I returned the kiss that time. “I thought you hated the club,” I said with a hoarse laugh.

They gave me a devilish grin. “Your friend posted you on IG twerking. I had to show up.”

I cupped their face in my hands, taking a moment to admire how gorgeous they were. “Let’s hit up The Ritz. This car isn’t big enough for what I want us to do.”

Well, that was fun. It’s been a while since I wrote a “fanfic.” Like real-life people.

Once again, if you have any requests, please submit them on my website.

I also made a Tumblr not only to gain more traction, but with my next upcoming book, I made some graphics that didn’t look too good on Wattpad. I’ll be posting the graphics there. I’m also posting this request on Tumblr, but not every request will be on Tumblr. Most will be strictly through King’s Place Fiction. You can also ask me questions (anonymous or non-anonymous) on Tumblr. That’d be fun.

Join the conversation

or to participate.