Welcome to the Palace!

Welcome to the Palace!

To everyone who has subscribed, thank you so much. If you’re on the fence about subscribing, go ahead! It’s free, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

*Please check your spam or “Promotions” (if you have G-Mail) if you do not receive a Welcome email upon subscribing.

This post will be the Welcome email but less formal. If you’ve been reading my books on Wattpad, you understand how I get down. Sometimes I’m formal, and other times I’m…well…let’s move on.

I created this source so everyone can be updated on current or upcoming projects. At the moment, I am only writing on Wattpad, but I am working on expanding that. You'll need to subscribe or check in constantly to stay informed about everything happening.

Here are the perks you get for joining The King’s Palace:

  • Notifications when chapters are uploaded

  • Notifications when I may be behind schedule

  • Notifications of any upcoming books or any other major news

In short, you'll be the first to get updates on my books! But that’s not all! You also have access to:

Post-Chapter Discussion: The After Party

  • The After Party is a thorough reflection of the chapter’s events. The reflection is told from either the author’s or the character’s perspective. Love my characters? Dive deeper!

Post-Chapter Shorts: The Cut

  • Think of this as “behind the scenes.” The Cut consists of short stories of events that happened during the chapter. The Cut answers what happened “off-screen” or “behind the scenes” in chapters. Something interesting could’ve happened on that car ride or during a skipped time period. This is for folks who love the story and want more detailed content.

I am excited for us to join this new chapter together. I’m calling us The Palace, not only because my last name but because we’re all royalty. (I know that’s lowkey corny, but chill on me). My mission is to write queer fiction and empower us in my books. So, if you’re with that, please join and stay tuned in!

Reply

or to participate.